Your Fredericksburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dealer introduces: Troy Garretson, The Man, The Myth, The Legend

by mbethard


safford chrysler jeep dodge of fredericksburg

" He's the Beast! "....excerpt from customer review

Troy Bryant Garretson….born April 12, 1962….It was a very good year.

2007 was an equally good year: that’s when Troy started working for Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg.  And the rest is history.

Here are snippets of what you’ll overhear if you listen in on any of his customers’ conversations:

‘a professional and a great person’ ….. ‘went out of his way to accommodate our needs and interests….we walked out with not 1 but 2 vehicles’ ….. ‘no pressure or games’ …..’i would not hesitate to recommend Troy to our friends and family’ ….. ‘he is very good at connecting with people on a level that most salesmen can’t even imagine.’

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

What I love most about our customers....they are very loyal to the brands

I think it’s time we get to know Troy a little bit better….

Just the Facts:  Troy’s been in the car business for about 10 years and before that he was in Volunteer Fire Rescue for 20 years, including holding the title of Potomac Hills Department Chief of Fire & Rescue.

Favorite Burger:  White Castle…and lots of ’em

I will never give up: My cell phone and my riding lawn mower….but don’t plan on reaching me on my cell phone if I’m on my riding mower

Weekends are made for: Watching sports and eating Wheat Thins with jalapeno peppers & cheese

Why I like working at Safford of Fredericksburg: I like the people I work for and with.  We have an awesome showroom and great traffic.

On my playlist now:  Sports Radio

safford chrysler jeep dodge of fredericksburg

My favorite Dodge Model: The Challenger; it is KOOL

Role Model Growing Up: My Dad

Favorite Summer Activity: Selling Cars and Cutting my Grass                                                                                                                                         Favorite  Winter   Activity:  Selling Cars and Staying Warm

    (hmmmmmm…..)

Best Meal: Love Seafood – and lots of it!

If I could design the next great Chrysler, it would be: A 2-door convertible high hp with all the luxury of the 300 C.

safford chrysler jeep dodge of fredericksburg

Motto: Be earlier and smarter than everyone else, work longer, and always try to find an unfair advantage. 😉

It’s no accident that Troy Garretson is the Salesman of the Year.

Come see what all the talk is about.

TROY GARRETSON  tgarretson.safforddodgeoffredericksburg@contactdealer.com

540 898 7200 (dealership) /  703 296 0600 (cell)

SAFFORD CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE OF FREDERICKSBURG

5400 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA

