What happens in Vegas, Stays in Vegas

by mbethard


So, I have to apologize for not writing at all this week.  I’ve been at a conference in Las Vegas, which, hopefully, will only make me better at what I’m doing here at the Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg blog.  It hasn’t been ALL work, I have to admit.  Take a look at who I’ve had the pleasure of hanging out with:

what happens in vegas stays in vegas

He came shopping with me one day when I had a break from the conference…. I had to ditch him half-way through, however, because he’s a bit slow moving.

Here’s something that’s not slow moving:

what happens in vegas stays in vegas

2013 Dodge Dart

Guess where you can order yours?

Yep… you’re right:

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

I’d suggest moving as fast as you can.

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA

540 898 7200 / 888 544 8122

